HomeAbout GPLGPL CalendarGPL PlaylistContact GPLGPL MerchandiseFavorite LinksGPL PhotosMP3 Samples

Click this link for Directions to any GPL show: http://www.mapquest.com/ 
 
Please check out our latest selection of live recordings posted on the MP3 Samples page... and thanks for listening!
 

Fri.6/29/18

***Please Join Us for this Special Performance (8-12PM)***
Brockton Fairgrounds - Main Stage
433 Forest Ave. (& Rte.123)
Brockton, MA

Sat.6/30/18

Sandbar Grill
64 Weir Street
Taunton, MA

Fri.7/20/18

Players Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA 

Sat.7/21/18

***Special Charity Bike Run (2-6PM)***
Lucky Dawg Tavern and Grille

242 Mattakeesett St. (Rte.14)
Pembroke, MA

Sat.8/25/18

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.9/1/18

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Sat.9/22/18

***Special Charity Bike Run (1-5PM)***
             Details to Follow

Sat.9/22/18

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.9/29/18

Players Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA 

Sat.10/13/18

Ben's Pour House
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.10/20/18

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.10/26/18

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.11/3/18

Players Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA 

Sat.11/17/18

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.12/1/18

Ben's Pour House
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Fri.12/7/18

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.12/15/18

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA